Menu Plan Monday – November 30, 2009


We have ham, chicken and potatoes on hand, so that’s what we’ll be eating this week. Another $0 grocery week! It doesn’t get any better than that. 

 

 

Monday

Supper: Pasta alfredo with ham, green beans

Tuesday
Supper: Chicken Parmesan, baked potato, corn

Wednesday
Supper: Hot ham and cheese sandwich, vegetable soup

Thursday
Supper: Chicken fingers, homemade fries, green beans

Friday
Supper: Leftovers

Saturday
Supper: Ham, mashed potatoes, corn

Sunday
Supper: Spaghetti and meatballs

2 responses to this post.

  1. $0 – sweet! I ate all the left overs during the weekend. LOL.

    Were having alfredo, too. I love how you can add broccoli or shrimp or tomatoes… or just about anything you fancy. I like to add a green salad and garlic bread sticks. Mmmm…

    I wish I could do a $0 grocery week. Would make for some interesting meals. Although, I think I could concoct a mighty yummy lentil stew. Hmmm…

    Reply

  2. Gotta love those $0 grocery weeks! That was my goal for the week. I am NOT going to the grocery store (except for diapers and milk for the baby). Trying to use up what we have in the pantry and freezer. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

