Menu Plan Monday – January 25, 2010


I’m winging it this week. Actually, I’m going to steal my supper recipes from five other MPM bloggers (seven if I’m feeling adventurous). I don’t mind hitting the grocery store everynight, it’s on my way home. So I’ll be looking for meal ideas that include food I already have on hand and what’s on sale.

Check back to see who won ‘Choice of the Day’.

Monday
Supper: Leftovers

Tuesday
Supper: Country Ham and Macaroni Casserole from Cynthia at What’s for Dinner, #1 on the MPM links. I have everything on hand, so no groceries tonight!

Wednesday
Supper: Pink Pasta from The Happy Housewife, #27 at MPM, looks so good! All I need to buy is the heavy cream. It looks easy to make and I always have everything but cream on hand, so I hope it tastes as good as it looks.

Thursday
Supper:

Friday
Supper:

Saturday
Supper:

Sunday
Supper:

One response to this post.

  1. LOL! I’m not adventurous enough to “wing it” for a full week of menu plans, but it sounds like fun! Enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

